Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
02890 956 464

Customer Reviews.

service

5

I was given first class treatment by all the staff

04 December 2018

service

5

Looked after well and a lovely cup of coffee ??

04 December 2018

sales

5

Very helpful and curteous.

03 December 2018

service

5

Wonderful after care and service, Daniel was so professional and helpful .

03 December 2018

service

5

Problem sorted and kept informed

01 December 2018

service

5

Staff are always pleasant and happy to answer any questions

30 November 2018

service

5

Good service and helpful staff.

29 November 2018

service

5

Professional friendly approach in all my dealings with them.

29 November 2018

service

5

There is nothing to criticise

29 November 2018

service

5

Niall in the service department booked me in when it suited me and kept me informed on progress of car repair

20 November 2018

service

5

Excellent service

20 November 2018

service

5

The service advisor Brian arranged everything very efficiently for us

20 November 2018

service

5

Friendly staff who explain everything and nothing is ever too much trouble

20 November 2018

service

5

Staff were amazing and explained the process and did it within the allocated time they had said.

20 November 2018

service

5

Courteous friendly professional atmosphere

20 November 2018

sales

4

Everything was explained and a full explanation was given of all the car features

19 November 2018

sales

5

Relaxed atmosphere. Sales staff made us feel welcome. All in all a very good experience.

18 November 2018

sales

5

There was nothing negative

17 November 2018

sales

5

Very helpful staff

16 November 2018

service

3

My only complaint is that a reasonably priced service becomes very very expensive when faults exposed which in my case were the replacement of brake pads.

16 November 2018

service

4

My Mini was seen sorted and returned with no hassle

15 November 2018

service

4

It would have been 5 stars but they washed the car when asked not to.

14 November 2018

sales

5

to time and as ordered,

13 November 2018

service

5

On a recall visit where work was completed in given time as promised. Also a complete valet of car. What a lovely surprise. Well done folks.

13 November 2018

service

5

Kept to the times given

13 November 2018

sales

5

Was really straight forward and a brilliant experience

12 November 2018

sales

5

As above. Exceptional customer service

10 November 2018

service

5

All the work that was to be done, was done and the car was returned clean and tidy

09 November 2018

service

5

All completed as agreed

09 November 2018

service

4

There was a fault with the Advanced Eye system I had installed, it was rectified and I was given a car to help me get about. Fast efficient service again.

09 November 2018

service

5

Very efficient

07 November 2018

service

5

Can’t fault it

06 November 2018

service

5

The person I dealt with explained to me everything that they were doing to my car and made sure I was happy with the service before leaving the showroom.

05 November 2018

service

5

Excellent communication, and prompt response times.

04 November 2018

sales

5

Excellent service

03 November 2018

service

5

No waiting no hassle

02 November 2018

service

3

Customer service was good, but I thought it was quite expensive.

02 November 2018

service

5

always provide a high standard service from start to finish.

01 November 2018

service

5

Everything was explained

30 October 2018

service

1

My car had issues on the Saturday so I went straight to Bavarian Mini. I was sent away because there was no service team. I returned to get it sorted and told them when I had to be at work for that day and sat hours later to be sent away with no car

29 October 2018

service

5

Excellent service

26 October 2018

sales

5

The mini experience over at Boucher road is second to none from the girls on the desk to the mangers therefore I am 100% satisfied

26 October 2018

service

5

Great customer service and very helpful

23 October 2018

service

5

Everything was done quickly without fuss.

22 October 2018

service

5

Level of customer care. Time of booked service was changed to suit work commitments - making life a lot easier for me!

21 October 2018

service

5

Quality, friendly service at reception desk, hospitality coffee whilst waiting for taxi to take me to work, kind and efficient staff who talked me through findings of car service.

20 October 2018

service

2.5

The free cleaning service was pointless. It was a flimsy attempt at best to clean the car. The front windscreen was only cleaned on the passenger side and the vacuum cleaner seems to have broken half way through the boot.

19 October 2018

service

5

Everything that needed to be done was done in a reasonable time and booking was real easy.

19 October 2018

service

5

Fast service

18 October 2018

service

4

They worked to suit me.

18 October 2018