Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

The sales were great

13 March 2020

sales

5

The Staff are great

12 March 2020

service

5

It was seamless and easy for me.

10 March 2020

service

5

The service provided by Bavarian Mini, Belfast was outstanding as always. The individuals I had contact with were all very welcoming, friendly, informative and professional.

10 March 2020

sales

5

Fantastic staff. Philip Campbell was delightful, he was really efficient, friendly and helpful. He kept in touch without ever being pushy. Excellent friendly service, lovely manner. Friendly show room. Very unintimidating environment, very relaxed

09 March 2020

sales

5

Aaron Carley. ,, most helpful , & took time , to discuss everything with us. Great Sales person

03 March 2020

sales

5

We had no complaints

01 March 2020

service

5

I know I can trust them to keep my car in best shape

29 February 2020

sales

5

Completely satisfied with all aspects of our dealings with the staff at Bavarian in belfast. Everything was done in such a professional manner.

28 February 2020

sales

5

Aaron was very helpful. He kept in contact in the period leading up deciding whether I wanted to change vehicle and also throughout the process of taking on a new vehicle.

27 February 2020

service

5

Jack was very helpful

27 February 2020

service

5

Open and transparent with information about your car

24 February 2020

service

5

Nothing is ever to much. The staff are friendly and the car was finished on the time stated.

24 February 2020

service

5

Efficient and friendly

23 February 2020

service

5

Great customer service

23 February 2020

sales

5

Aaron at the Boucher Road garage made buying my Countryman as straight forward as possible. He knew his product well, could confidently confirm it would meet my requirements and did not pressurise me so that he would get a sale,

22 February 2020

service

4

To date completely satisfied with service experience

22 February 2020

sales

5

All staff were attentive and welcoming. Emma Johnston my sales advisor was helpful, kind and professional

22 February 2020

service

5

Clear communication and regular updates

18 February 2020

service

5

Although it took 13 days to get my car back I knew it was in good hands.

15 February 2020

sales

5

From the minute we walked through the door, we were made to feel welcome from the reception team. Taylor Sinclair dealt with us in a very relaxed, unpressured manner. She was very professional and attentive. We enjoyed the whole experience.

13 February 2020

sales

5

All round customer centric approach

10 February 2020

service

5

Rosie and her car both get special attention

09 February 2020

service

3

My car was ready but the guy was more interested in checking young girl's oil level. Resulting in me having to wait even longer. Why does everything take so much time at mini? I could see my car sitting waiting but had to wait another 30 minutes.

09 February 2020

service

5

Each step was carried out well.

07 February 2020

service

5

Everything went without a hitch and my car came back like new

06 February 2020

sales

5

Because it was.

05 February 2020

sales

5

Great to be given a tutorial on the new car.

04 February 2020

service

5

Outstanding, couldn't fault one single thing from being greeted at the front of the showroom to sitting down at the service desk. Felt very personal and the attention was second to none. Also really appreciated the courtesy car, speed machine!

03 February 2020

service

5

Did what they said they would do in the agreed time.

03 February 2020

service

5

As always, quick efficient service and excellent advice.

03 February 2020

service

3

Issue above car not repaired right, had to bring back next morning.

02 February 2020

service

5

Ok

02 February 2020

service

5

Friendly staff & happy to help.

02 February 2020

service

5

The service department know whats going on with your car. They keep to schedules and I feel like I can trust their advice

02 February 2020

service

5

Not sure why I still had to pay even though I had the TLC cover - I assumed this meant free servicing?

01 February 2020

service

5

Problem fixed first time & very quickly.

30 January 2020

service

5

The process to arrange and have the service completed was simple

30 January 2020

service

5

Efficient

28 January 2020

service

5

Excellent prompt service as always

28 January 2020

service

5

good friendly service and advice plus the refreshments available and the availability of local shops etc.

27 January 2020

service

4

Good experience

26 January 2020

service

5

Brian was very helpful

25 January 2020

sales

4

Good customer service interaction by reception staff.

24 January 2020

service

3.5

A little mixed up.

23 January 2020

service

5

All explained. Checks gone through. Staff friendly.

20 January 2020

service

5

Everything was done on time and as agreed.

16 January 2020

service

4

Surprised at the cost of replacing the car's battery

15 January 2020

sales

4

No follow up to ensure everything ok

15 January 2020

service

4

Service was good but expensive

15 January 2020