Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

2

Took far too long for a service and tire change. Kept trying to give excuses as to why it was taking so long. Service was scheduled for 10.30 and was told would be an hr n half. Tire change was extra, but really shouldnt of taken until 5pm.

09 January 2019

sales

5

Emma at Bavarian was excellent and catered to all our needs, friendly and very knowledgeable on all things mini

27 December 2018

sales

5

Very good experience from the beginning. Friendly, helpful sales team. Was kept very well informed throughout from purchase to delivery. (Serve the best coffee too).

26 December 2018

service

5

Advised me that if I waited it would have cheaper. I needed leave earlier and he made this possible.

22 December 2018

service

5

Impressed by video of underneath of car pointing out wear

21 December 2018

service

4

Staff are very helpful and make things very easy.

21 December 2018

service

5

As previously stated I have never been talked down to and always been treated by respect.

19 December 2018

service

5

Very professional staff.

18 December 2018

service

5

Could not find fault at any level throughout the shop very friendly staff and excellent service

17 December 2018

service

5

Everything was explained and given good advice

13 December 2018

service

4

Excellent service. Very attentive.

13 December 2018

service

5

Completely satisfied.

13 December 2018

service

5

Attentive and knowledgeable service advisers and a good choice of appointments.

12 December 2018

service

5

My car was as clean as a whistle & ready earlier than expected.

12 December 2018

sales

5

Bought online so purchase and delivery was quick and efficient.

11 December 2018

service

5

Great service from entering the door and being greeted by Emma, to dealing with Daniel in service and having Bill Gordon sit down for a chat, right through to picking the car up again.

10 December 2018

service

5

Professional and courteous, as always. Very polite.A warm greeting at reception and a very knowledgable Service assistant.

07 December 2018

service

4

Detailed inspection of car from an experienced team

07 December 2018

service

5

I was given first class treatment by all the staff

04 December 2018

service

5

Looked after well and a lovely cup of coffee ??

04 December 2018

service

5

Wonderful after care and service, Daniel was so professional and helpful .

03 December 2018

sales

5

Very helpful and curteous.

03 December 2018

service

5

Problem sorted and kept informed

01 December 2018

service

5

Staff are always pleasant and happy to answer any questions

30 November 2018

service

5

There is nothing to criticise

29 November 2018

service

5

Professional friendly approach in all my dealings with them.

29 November 2018

service

5

Good service and helpful staff.

29 November 2018

service

5

Niall in the service department booked me in when it suited me and kept me informed on progress of car repair

20 November 2018

service

5

Courteous friendly professional atmosphere

20 November 2018

service

5

Staff were amazing and explained the process and did it within the allocated time they had said.

20 November 2018

service

5

Excellent service

20 November 2018

service

5

Friendly staff who explain everything and nothing is ever too much trouble

20 November 2018

service

5

The service advisor Brian arranged everything very efficiently for us

20 November 2018

sales

4

Everything was explained and a full explanation was given of all the car features

19 November 2018

sales

5

Relaxed atmosphere. Sales staff made us feel welcome. All in all a very good experience.

18 November 2018

sales

5

There was nothing negative

17 November 2018

service

3

My only complaint is that a reasonably priced service becomes very very expensive when faults exposed which in my case were the replacement of brake pads.

16 November 2018

sales

5

Very helpful staff

16 November 2018

service

4

My Mini was seen sorted and returned with no hassle

15 November 2018

service

4

It would have been 5 stars but they washed the car when asked not to.

14 November 2018

sales

5

to time and as ordered,

13 November 2018

service

5

Kept to the times given

13 November 2018

service

5

On a recall visit where work was completed in given time as promised. Also a complete valet of car. What a lovely surprise. Well done folks.

13 November 2018

sales

5

Was really straight forward and a brilliant experience

12 November 2018

sales

5

As above. Exceptional customer service

10 November 2018

service

5

All the work that was to be done, was done and the car was returned clean and tidy

09 November 2018

service

5

All completed as agreed

09 November 2018

service

4

There was a fault with the Advanced Eye system I had installed, it was rectified and I was given a car to help me get about. Fast efficient service again.

09 November 2018

service

5

Very efficient

07 November 2018

service

5

Can’t fault it

06 November 2018